[email protected] +123 456 7890


suggest you visit site which..

Category: DEFAULT

Highway To Hell - AC/DC - Madrid 1996 (CD)


9 thoughts on “ Highway To Hell - AC/DC - Madrid 1996 (CD)

  1. Apr 29,  · AC/DC has released a new video for “Highway to Hell” for their new Iron Man 2 Soundtrack that is in stores now. Check out the complete track listing for the Iron Man 2 CD/DVD set below: Iron Man 2 CD. DISC 1: 1. Shoot to Thrill 2. Rock ‘N’ Roll Damnation 3. Guns for Hire 4. Cold Hearted Man 5. Back in Black 6. Thunderstruck 7.
  2. Highway To Hell Song by Angus Young, Malcolm Young, Bon Scott: AC/DC: De Madrid Al Infierno (2xCD) Sweet Black Devils: AC/DC: De Madrid Al Infireno Part 2 (2xCD) Spirit Of Boots: AC/DC: Donosti On Fire (CD) The Satanic Pig: AC/DC: Donosti On Fire ~ Master Edition (CD) The Satanic Pig: AC/DC.
  3. Jul 10,  · Ouve a "Hard As A Rock (Live Plaza De Toros De Las Ventas, Madrid, July, 10, )" de AC/DC. A rollin' rock, electric shock / It gives a lickin' that doesn't stop / She line 'em up, push you 'round / Smokin' rings going 'round and 'round.
  4. 1: Highway To Hell Bass – Rudy Sarzo Drums – Frankie Banali Guitar – Carlos Cavazo Vocals – Kevin Dubrow: 2: Little Lover Bass – Billy Sherwood Drums – Bobby Blotzer Guitar – Warren DeMartini Vocals – Sebastian Bach: 3: Back In Black Bass – Jeff Pilson Drums – Simon Wright Guitar, Rhythm Guitar – Phil Collen Vocals – Joe Lynn Turner: 4.
  5. Nov 10,  · Backtracks is a box set by Australian hard rock band AC/DC. It was announced on 29 September and was released on 10 November Madrid, July 10, ) After the commercial breakthrough of their album Highway to Hell, AC/DC was planning to record a follow-up, but in February , Scott died from alcohol poisoning after a /5().
  6. if you want to browse all our titles by artist, by label, or by alphabetical order click here: almarlivemindfomazdinomdieductio.co
  7. Listen to Ballbreaker (Live Plaza De Toros De Las Ventas, Madrid, July, 10, ) by AC/DC. Join Napster and play your favorite music offline.
  8. Lyrics: Livin' easy, lovin' free Season ticket, on a one - way ride Askin' nothin', leave me be Takin' everything in my stride Don't need reason, don't need.
  9. Highway To Hell For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) Credits: Recorded live in Madrid (Plaza de Toros de Las Ventas) 10 July Mixed by Mike Fraser Double radio-only promo CD released by Album Network for broadcast 16/17 August Personel: Angus Young: Lead Guitar Malcolm Young: Rhythm Guitar, Backing Vocals.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us

Donec ut ex ac nulla pellentesque mollis in a enim. Praesent placerat sapien mauris, vitae sodales tellus venenatis ac. Suspendisse suscipit velit id ultricies auctor. Duis turpis arcu, aliquet sed sollicitudin sed, porta quis urna. Quisque velit nibh, egestas et erat a, vehicula interdum augue.

Main Navigation
Contact Info

100 King St Melbourne PIC 4000, Australia

Phone: +123 456 7890
[email protected]
Design and Developed by Grace Themes