[email protected] +123 456 7890


suggest you visit site which..

Category: DEFAULT

Look What The Cat Dragged In - Poison (3) - Rock Champions (CD)


9 thoughts on “ Look What The Cat Dragged In - Poison (3) - Rock Champions (CD)

  1. Enigma Records took a chance on glam metal giants Poison - a their leap of faith that paid remarkable dividends. Recorded in just 12 days, the band's debut, Look What The Cat Dragged In, cost just $23, (some of which the band funded themselves), but it peaked at a sensational No. 3 on the Billboard , eventually selling 4 million.
  2. The album consists of fourteen studio tracks from Poison's previous albums, Look What the Cat Dragged In, Open Up and Say Ahh!, Flesh & Blood and also Native almarlivemindfomazdinomdieductio.co features no songs from Crack a Smile and More! or Power to the People.. The compilation was a follow up/alternate version from the original Poison hits album Poison's Greatest Hits: – which was released in
  3. Get all the lyrics to songs on Look What the Cat Dragged In and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  4. En revanche, au niveau musical, ce 1er essai a plutôt bien vieilli avec les hymnes teenagers que sont "Cry tough", "Look what the cat dragged in" ou l'énorme "Talk dirty to me". Trop souvent accusé de passer plus de temps à se pomponner qu'à composer, POISON montre qu'il sait écrire de bonnes chansons ("I won't forget you"), efficaces et fun/5().
  5. Lot Of 11 Hairband CDs titles in description Ratt, Poison, Warrant, Skid Row. Condition is Like New. Twisted Sister- Big Hits and Nasty Cuts Skid Row- Skid Row, Slave to the Grind Posion- Look what the cat dragged in, flesh and blood Warrant- dirty rotten filthy stinkin rich, cherry pie Ratt- ratt and toll , Reach for the sky, dancing undercover, out of the cellar Seller Rating: % positive.
  6. “Look What The Cat Dragged In” is the title track from the heavy Glam metal band Poison’s debut studio album of the same name. It was released as the fifth and final single on August 2,
  7. Aug 01,  · Free shipping on orders of $35+ from Target. Read reviews and buy Poison - Look What the Cat Dragged In: 20th Anniversary Edition (CD) at Target. Get it today with Same Day Delivery, Order Pickup or Drive Up.
  8. Look What The Cat album for sale First album Ive bought from poison, and turned out to be a surprise, and in a good way, too. At first I thought they were a bunch of talentless sissies wearing waaaay too much makeup but to my surprise, they made up for it on this album in every way possible. By Tyler Bennett ((Lake, Ms.)).
  9. Dec 15,  · referencing Look What The Cat Dragged In, CD, Album, RE, RM, SHM, UICY I bought this version looking for an upgrade from my standard US CD version on Capitol Records. Unfortunately, this Japanese SHM-CD version seems to be based on the poor remaster of this album, which contains static noise accompanying some of the guitar parts/5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us

Donec ut ex ac nulla pellentesque mollis in a enim. Praesent placerat sapien mauris, vitae sodales tellus venenatis ac. Suspendisse suscipit velit id ultricies auctor. Duis turpis arcu, aliquet sed sollicitudin sed, porta quis urna. Quisque velit nibh, egestas et erat a, vehicula interdum augue.

Main Navigation
Contact Info

100 King St Melbourne PIC 4000, Australia

Phone: +123 456 7890
[email protected]
Design and Developed by Grace Themes