[email protected] +123 456 7890


suggest you visit site which..

Category: DEFAULT

Remember This Night - Lars Eric Mattssons Vision* - Vision (CD, Album)


9 thoughts on “ Remember This Night - Lars Eric Mattssons Vision* - Vision (CD, Album)

  1. One of the heavyweights of Melodic Progressive Metal is the group Mattsson formed by guitar/composer Lars Eric Mattsson. Now going on they’re 5th studio album and this time they submit a collaboration with vocalist Adrienn Antal who first paired up in ’s “Dreamchild”.
  2. Jun 09,  · Lion Music has started a reissue campaign of all Lars Eric Mattsson’s VISION albums, the band the Swedish guitarist started in the early ’90s. The self-titled “Vision” was the first from the project, now seeing its 25th Anniversary Edition remastered for the first time. In after having released 3 solo albums, guitarist Lars Eric Mattsson decided it was time for a change.
  3. Things will start small and gritty, and then as the fame and crowds build, the sound changes to match the massiveness of the venues. However, on their debut album, Imagine Dragons buck tradition and swing straight for the cheap seats, doing away with generations of sonic evolution in favor of the huge, arena-made sound of Night Visions.
  4. In finnish guitar genius/composer Lars Eric Mattsson - owner of progressive metal label Lion Music - asked her to sing 2 songs on the upcoming Mattsson album. After Lars heard the outcome for the first song, he wanted AdryA to do the lead vocals on the whole CD. Dream Child represents the most solid album to date from Mattsson, building.
  5. The Vision - Lars Eric Mattsson's Vision - almarlivemindfomazdinomdieductio.co Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search Hello Select.
  6. Label: Far East Metal Syndicate - APCY • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, AOR Lars Eric Mattsson's Vision* - Vision (, CD) | Discogs Explore/5(2).
  7. Aug 26,  · Album: Vision Genre: Melodic Rock/AOR Country: SWEDEN Year: Members: Conny Lind - Vocals Lars Eric Mattsson - Guitars, Keyboards Micke Ahlshog - Bass Tony Mattsson - .
  8. Artist: Lars Eric Mattsson's Vision Album: Till the End of Time Country: Finland Genre: Hard Rock Quality: Mp3, CBR kbps Tracklist: Surrender to Love Want You For Real Open Up Your Heart Look in Your Eyes Angel of My Dreams Till the End of Time We Can Make It Together River of Love I Belong to You
  9. Label: Roadrunner Records - RR 2 • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock Lars Eric Mattsson's Vision* - Vision (, CD) | Discogs Explore/5(2).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us

Donec ut ex ac nulla pellentesque mollis in a enim. Praesent placerat sapien mauris, vitae sodales tellus venenatis ac. Suspendisse suscipit velit id ultricies auctor. Duis turpis arcu, aliquet sed sollicitudin sed, porta quis urna. Quisque velit nibh, egestas et erat a, vehicula interdum augue.

Main Navigation
Contact Info

100 King St Melbourne PIC 4000, Australia

Phone: +123 456 7890
[email protected]
Design and Developed by Grace Themes