[email protected] +123 456 7890


suggest you visit site which..

Category: DEFAULT

Sonata In D Minor For Recorder - Frans BrГјggen - Concertos For Recorder (Vinyl, LP, Album)


8 thoughts on “ Sonata In D Minor For Recorder - Frans BrГјggen - Concertos For Recorder (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Sep 11,  · Frans Bruggen put the recorder on the map as a solo instrument, and no one before or since has made such a huge impact, nor had Bruggen's musicality and expressiveness. Once the world's most famous recorder player, today Frans Brüggen is considered among the foremost experts in the performance of eighteenth century music.
  2. Dutch flautist Frans Bruggen () was one of the main discoverers and champions of the recorder during the twentieth century, and is considered to be one of the artists that made this instrument popular and accessible to young people. Solo for Recorder and Basso Continuo in D minor, TV 41 no d 4 by Georg Philipp Telemann Performer.
  3. LP. LP-Vinyl Schallplatte in einem guten bis sehr guten Zustand, am Cover kleinere Gebrauchsspuren. Die Vinyl-Platten sind stets in Inlays. Konzert c-moll Für Blockflöte (In f), Streicher Und Basso Continuo Composed By – Antonio Vivaldi Leader, Directed By – Frans Brüggen, Nikolaus Harnoncourt Orchestra – Concentus Musicus Wien Recorder – Frans Brüggen A1 Allegro Non Molto A2 Largo.
  4. Jun 06,  · Provided to YouTube by NAXOS of America Recorder Sonata in G Minor, Op. 1 No. 2, HWV III. Adagio · Frans Brüggen The Early Recordings, Vol. 2 ℗ .
  5. Arthur Rubinstein - The Early Recordings – (5 CD) Nieuw Digipack CD 1 1 Barcarolle in F sharp major, Op. 60 Frédéric Chopin Arthur Rubinstein 2 Navarra Isaac Albéniz Arthur Rubinstein Suite española, Op. 47 3 Sevilla Isaac Albéniz Arthur Rubinstein 4 Impromptu in A flat major, D. /4Franz Schubert Arthur Rubinstein 5 Waltz in A flat major, Op. 34/1.
  6. James Paisible: Sonata in D minor: Treble Recorder: Instrumental Work Descant (Soprano) Recorder This piece was composed by one of the most important English composers in the field of recorder music towards the end of the Baroque era.
  7. Concerto In D Minor (Fragment) Cello – Anner Bylsma Harpsichord – Gustav Leonhardt Viol [Bass Viol - 2nd] – Adelheid Glatt Viol [Bass Viol -1st] – Wieland Kuijken Violin [1st] – Sigiswald Kuijken Violin [2nd] – Lucy van Dael Violone – Anthony Woodrow: D6: After The First Movement Of The Sonata In B Minor, BWV Arranged By.
  8. Mancini: Recorder Concerto in D minor 7. Scarlatti: Recorder Concerto in D major 8. Mancini: Recorder Concerto in C minor 9. Scarlatti: Recorder Concerto in A minor Mancini: Recorder Concerto in B-flat major Sarro: Recorder Concerto in A minor Scarlatti: Recorder Concerto in C minor Mancini: Recorder Concerto in G minor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us

Donec ut ex ac nulla pellentesque mollis in a enim. Praesent placerat sapien mauris, vitae sodales tellus venenatis ac. Suspendisse suscipit velit id ultricies auctor. Duis turpis arcu, aliquet sed sollicitudin sed, porta quis urna. Quisque velit nibh, egestas et erat a, vehicula interdum augue.

Main Navigation
Contact Info

100 King St Melbourne PIC 4000, Australia

Phone: +123 456 7890
[email protected]
Design and Developed by Grace Themes